Welcome, You are Masuk

Troli: Now in your cart 0 item

CD Empires - Hillsong United

EMPIRES is the story of two worlds. Our prayer and desire has been to simply create the most honest project we could. Songs that seek to listen first, and then with God’s breath speak the good news reality of Jesus and His grace into the dichotomy, tension and hopeful-collision of this broken and fragile world we see here and now, and the unshakeable and mysterious reality of the Kingdom we can’t see, but no-less know is here - and NOW.

More details

Rp 85.000

Track List :

  • Here Now (Madness)
  • Say The Word
  • Heart Like Heaven
  • Touch The Sky
  • Street Called Mercy
  • When I Lost My Heart To You (Hallelujah)
  • Even When It Hurts (Praise Song)
  • Prince Of Peace
  • Empires
  • Rule
  • Captain
  • Closer Than You Know